Leadership Team

Travelers Insurance Designated Activity Company

Board of Directors

James Liston, Chief Executive Officer
Maria Olivo, Non-Executive Director
Kevin Smith, Chair of Board
Gary Dibb, Independent Non-Executive Director
Anthony Coughlan, Independent Non-Executive Director

Travelers Syndicate Management Limited

Board of Directors

Sir John Carter, Senior Independent Non-Executive Director and Deputy Chairman
Anthony G Coughlan, Independent Non-Executive Director
Gary S Dibb, Non-Executive Director
Paul H Eddy, Non-Executive Director
Michael J Gent, Executive Director and Chief Financial Officer, Europe
Sean M Genden, Executive Director and Chief Executive Officer
Graham J McKean, Independent Non-Executive Director
Kevin C Smith, Executive Chairman
Matthew L Wilson, Executive Director and Chief Executive Officer

Our website uses cookies to distinguish you from other users of our website. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. For more information on using and disabling cookies, please click on the 'Privacy & Cookie Policy' link below.

©  The Travelers Indemnity Company. All rights reserved.